AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Contact Us

AYSO Region 1112 - Cedar Rapids, Marion and surrounding areas
Mail: PO Box 361, Marion, IA 52302  (please do not send registration forms to this address)
Phone: (319) 804-8384  (please note that this is a voice mail service)
Email: commissioner@ayso-cr.org

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner Henk Rook commissioner@ayso-cr.org
Coach Administrator Dana Tiegen coachadmin@ayso-cr.org
Asst Coach Administrator Tasha Murdock asstcoachadmin@ayso-cr.org
Referee Administrator TC Smith refereeadmin@ayso-cr.org
Asst Referee Administrator Mark Holt asstrefereeadmin@ayso-cr.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Beth Tribble cvpadvocate@ayso-cr.org
Treasurer Jessica Longwisch treasurer@ayso-cr.org
Safety Director Mike Plagge safetydirector@ayso-cr.org
Registrar Deb Menken registrar@ayso-cr.org
Scheduler Henk Rook scheduler@ayso-cr.org
Uniform Coordinator Christy Pratt uniforms@ayso-cr.org
VIP Administrator Dan Tuuri vip@ayso-cr.org
Volunteer Recognition Coordinator Mary Stubblefield recognition@ayso-cr.org
Playoff Coordinator Dana Tiegen playoff@ayso-cr.org
Webmaster Henk Rook webmaster@ayso-cr.org
Referee Mentor Program Coordinator Mark Holt refereementor@ayso-cr.org
Player Referee Organization Administrator <Open> playerreferees@ayso-cr.org
Division Coordinators    
5U Boys Jim Conklin 5uboys@ayso-cr.org
5U Girls Jim Conklin 5ugirls@ayso-cr.org
6U Boys Tasha Murdock 6uboys@ayso-cr.org
6U Girls Sandra Leuer 6ugirls@ayso-cr.org
7U Boys Open 7uboys@ayso-cr.org
7U Girls Sara Volden 7ugirls@ayso-cr.org
8U Boys Open 8uboys@ayso-cr.org
8U Girls Open 8ugirls@ayso-cr.org
10U Boys David Hagen 10uboys@ayso-cr.org
10U Girls Beth Tribble 10ugirls@ayso-cr.org
12U Boys Todd Gale 12uboys@ayso-cr.org
12U Girls Josh Gilliland 12ugirls@ayso-cr.org
14U Boys Rebecca Erb 14uboys@ayso-cr.org
14U Girls Jessica Longwisch 14ugirls@ayso-cr.org
15U Coed Open 15u@ayso-cr.org
19U Coed Henk Rook 19u@ayso-cr.org