AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

All spectators MUST wear masks at all times
 
  PDF document COVID-19 Return to Play Guidelines (August 18, 2020)

 

Playoffs schedule has been posted!
(updated 5/13/2021 1:26 AM)

Teams in the 10U, 12U, 14U and U15 divisions will by playing playoffs games on
             Thursday June 3, Friday June 4, Saturday June 5 and Sunday June 6.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 6. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15U-1Natasha Murdock *573-280-2823
15U-2Bob Brown 319-423-1916
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/10/202110:00 AM3115U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Sat 04/17/202110:00 AM3115U-2Bob Brown15U-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 05/01/202110:00 AM3115U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Thu 05/06/202106:00 PM3115U-2Bob Brown15U-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 05/08/202110:00 AM3115U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Tue 05/11/202106:00 PM3315U-2Bob Brown15U-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 05/15/202110:00 AM3115U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Sat 05/22/202110:00 AM3115U-2Bob Brown15U-1Natasha Murdock
Fri 06/04/202106:50 PM2915U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Sat 06/05/202101:20 PM2915U-2Bob Brown15U-1Natasha Murdock
Sun 06/06/202105:20 PM3315U-1Natasha Murdock15U-2Bob Brown
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.