AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Indoor Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Indoor 2021/2022 - Dec-Jan

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-1Wade Shelton 319-531-6041
12UG-2Elijah Abel *319-389-8610
12UG-3Dave Freund *319-654-7234
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 12/04/202110:05 AMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-2Elijah Abel
Sun 12/05/202103:05 PMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-3Dave Freund
Sat 12/11/202101:20 PMAirFX12UG-2Elijah Abel12UG-3Dave Freund
Sun 12/12/202102:00 PMAirFX12UG-2Elijah Abel12UG-1Wade Shelton
Sat 12/18/202102:25 PMAirFX12UG-3Dave Freund12UG-1Wade Shelton
Sun 12/19/202103:05 PMAirFX12UG-3Dave Freund12UG-2Elijah Abel
Sat 01/08/202209:00 AMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-3Dave Freund
Sun 01/09/202203:05 PMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-2Elijah Abel
Sat 01/15/202210:05 AMAirFX12UG-2Elijah Abel12UG-1Wade Shelton
Sun 01/16/202203:05 PMAirFX12UG-2Elijah Abel12UG-3Dave Freund
Sat 01/22/202201:20 PMAirFX12UG-3Dave Freund12UG-2Elijah Abel
Sun 01/23/202202:00 PMAirFX12UG-3Dave Freund12UG-1Wade Shelton
Sat 01/29/202202:25 PMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-2Elijah Abel
Sun 01/30/202203:05 PMAirFX12UG-1Wade Shelton12UG-3Dave Freund
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorgreen jersey and Jersey colorgreen socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.