AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Indoor Schedules

Indoor Games Location

All 8U-12U games and most 14U-19U games are played at the Raptors Training Facility:
    223 33rd Street Drive SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
The facility consists of two connected long skinny warehouse buildings, across the street from Air Filter Sales & Services. The facility contains two small soccer fields: "Raptors 1" is located at the east side of the first building and "Raptors 2" is located at the west side of the second building.
On-street parking and there is limited parking at the south side of the facility.

Iowa Raptors Training Facility
Click on the image for an enlarged version.

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Indoor 2022/2023 - Dec-Feb

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
14UG-1Eric Hubbell 319-560-2661
14UG-2Jennifer Michael 319-210-0387
14UG-3Kara Lorenzo 712-299-9035
14UG-4Tony Renze *402-613-3201
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Fri 12/02/202206:00 PMRaptors 114UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Sat 12/03/202203:00 PMPowerHouse14UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-4Tony Renze
Sat 12/10/202203:00 PMPowerHouse14UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-1Eric Hubbell
Sun 12/11/202204:45 PMRaptors 114UG-4Tony Renze14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Fri 12/16/202206:00 PMRaptors 214UG-2Jennifer Michael14UG-3Kara Lorenzo
Fri 12/16/202207:05 PMRaptors 214UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-4Tony Renze
Sun 12/18/202203:40 PMRaptors 114UG-2Jennifer Michael14UG-1Eric Hubbell
Sun 12/18/202204:45 PMRaptors 114UG-4Tony Renze14UG-3Kara Lorenzo
Fri 01/06/202306:00 PMRaptors 114UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-4Tony Renze
Sat 01/07/202303:00 PMPowerHouse14UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Sat 01/14/202304:35 PMRaptors 114UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-3Kara Lorenzo
Sat 01/14/202305:40 PMRaptors 114UG-2Jennifer Michael14UG-4Tony Renze
Fri 01/20/202306:00 PMRaptors 214UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Fri 01/20/202307:05 PMRaptors 214UG-4Tony Renze14UG-1Eric Hubbell
Sun 01/22/202303:40 PMRaptors 114UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Sun 01/22/202304:45 PMRaptors 114UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-4Tony Renze
Sat 01/28/202305:40 PMRaptors 114UG-2Jennifer Michael14UG-3Kara Lorenzo
Sun 01/29/202303:40 PMRaptors 114UG-1Eric Hubbell14UG-4Tony Renze
Sat 02/04/202303:00 PMPowerHouse14UG-4Tony Renze14UG-2Jennifer Michael
Sun 02/05/202305:50 PMRaptors 114UG-3Kara Lorenzo14UG-1Eric Hubbell
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorgreen jersey and Jersey colorgreen socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.