AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Indoor Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Indoor 2021/2022 - Dec-Jan

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15UC-1Chad Erickson 319-319-5436
15UC-2David Hagen 319-364-4767
15UC-3Josh Divoky 319-721-4915
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Fri 12/03/202106:15 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-2David Hagen
Sun 12/05/202106:20 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-3Josh Divoky
Fri 12/10/202106:15 PMAirFX15UC-2David Hagen15UC-3Josh Divoky
Sat 12/11/202106:45 PMAirFX15UC-2David Hagen15UC-1Chad Erickson
Sat 12/18/202106:45 PMAirFX15UC-3Josh Divoky15UC-1Chad Erickson
Sun 12/19/202106:20 PMAirFX15UC-3Josh Divoky15UC-2David Hagen
Fri 01/07/202206:15 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-3Josh Divoky
Sun 01/09/202206:20 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-2David Hagen
Fri 01/14/202206:15 PMAirFX15UC-2David Hagen15UC-1Chad Erickson
Sun 01/16/202206:20 PMAirFX15UC-2David Hagen15UC-3Josh Divoky
Fri 01/21/202206:15 PMAirFX15UC-3Josh Divoky15UC-2David Hagen
Sat 01/22/202206:45 PMAirFX15UC-3Josh Divoky15UC-1Chad Erickson
Sat 01/29/202206:45 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-2David Hagen
Sun 01/30/202206:20 PMAirFX15UC-1Chad Erickson15UC-3Josh Divoky
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.