AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Indoor Schedules

Indoor Games Location

All 8U-12U games and most 14U-19U games are played at the Raptors Training Facility:
    223 33rd Street Drive SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
The facility consists of two connected long skinny warehouse buildings, across the street from Air Filter Sales & Services. The facility contains two small soccer fields: "Raptors 1" is located at the east side of the first building and "Raptors 2" is located at the west side of the second building.
On-street parking and there is limited parking at the south side of the facility.

Iowa Raptors Training Facility
Click on the image for an enlarged version.

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Indoor 2022/2023 - Dec-Feb

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
19UC-1Henk Rook *319-521-4500
19UC-2Henk Rook *319-521-4500
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Fri 12/02/202208:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 12/02/202209:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/03/202209:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/03/202210:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/04/202208:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/04/202209:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 12/09/202208:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 12/09/202209:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/10/202209:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/10/202210:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/11/202208:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/11/202209:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 12/16/202208:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 12/16/202209:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/17/202207:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/17/202208:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 12/17/202210:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/18/202205:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/18/202206:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 12/18/202208:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/06/202308:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/06/202309:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/07/202309:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/07/202310:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/08/202308:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/08/202309:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/13/202308:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/13/202309:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/14/202307:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/14/202308:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/14/202310:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/15/202305:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/15/202306:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/15/202308:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/20/202308:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/20/202309:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/21/202307:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/21/202308:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/21/202310:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/22/202305:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/22/202306:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/22/202308:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/27/202308:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 01/27/202309:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/28/202307:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/28/202308:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 01/28/202310:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/29/202305:50 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/29/202306:55 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 01/29/202308:00 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 02/03/202308:10 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Fri 02/03/202309:15 PMRaptors 119UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 02/04/202309:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sat 02/04/202310:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 02/05/202308:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Sun 02/05/202309:00 PMPowerHouse19UC-1Henk Rook19UC-2Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.