AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2022 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2022 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 10th. The last games will be on November 5th.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15U-1Chad Erickson *319-310-5436
15U-2Kenneth Burnside *319-361-0001
15U-3Sara Nichols 319-423-5104
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/16/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/16/202210:00 AM3115U-1Chad Erickson15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Sat 04/16/202202:00 PM3115U-3Sara Nichols15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Mon 05/02/202206:15 PM3115U-3Sara Nichols14UB-1ASeth Hoffman
Thu 05/05/202206:15 PM3115U-1Chad Erickson15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Sat 05/07/202210:00 AM3115U-2Kenneth Burnside15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 05/07/202202:00 PM3115U-1Chad Erickson15U-3Sara Nichols
Mon 05/09/202206:15 PM3114UB-3Ashley Murdock15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Thu 05/12/202206:15 PM3115U-1Chad Erickson15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 05/14/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/14/202212:00 PM3115U-2Kenneth Burnside15U-1Chad Erickson
Sat 05/14/202202:00 PM3114UB-1Christa Kolbrak15U-3Sara Nichols
Tue 05/17/202206:15 PM3115U-2Kenneth Burnside15U-1Chad Erickson
Thu 05/19/202206:15 PM2914UB-2Ron Smith15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 05/21/202210:00 AM3115U-3Sara Nichols15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Sat 05/21/202202:00 PM3115U-1Chad Erickson14UB-MTVRichard Lewis
Thu 06/02/202206:50 PM3115U-2Kenneth Burnside15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 06/04/202205:20 PM2915U-3Sara Nichols15U-1Chad Erickson
Sun 06/05/202205:20 PM3315U-2Kenneth Burnside15U-1Chad Erickson
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.