AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15U-1Henk Rook *319-521-4500
15U-2Henk Rook *319-521-4500
15U-3Christa Kolbrak *206-715-5639
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202410:00 AM2915U-2Henk Rook14UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis
Sat 04/06/202412:00 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 04/13/202410:00 AM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 04/13/202412:00 PM2915U-1Henk Rook14UB-MTV-2Brock Slaymaker
Sat 04/20/202412:00 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 04/20/202402:00 PM2914UB-3-1Ron Smith15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202410:00 AM2914UB-6-1Robert Brown15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/04/202412:00 PM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Mon 05/06/202406:15 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak14UB-5-1Jordan Witmer
Tue 05/07/202406:15 PM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/11/202410:00 AM2914UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 05/11/202404:00 PM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-2Henk Rook
Mon 05/13/202406:15 PM2915U-2Henk Rook14UB-2-1Ted Keffer
Tue 05/14/202406:15 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 05/18/202410:00 AM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 05/18/202412:00 PM2914UB-MTV-2Brock Slaymaker15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Fri 05/31/202406:50 PM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 06/01/202401:20 PM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sun 06/02/202405:20 PM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.