AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2023 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2024 season will be published early April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2023

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15U-1Henk Rook *319-521-4500
15U-2Henk Rook *319-521-4500
15U-3Christa Kolbrak *206-715-5639
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/09/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/09/202310:00 AM2915U-2Henk Rook14UB-2-1Ted Keffer
Sat 09/09/202302:00 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak15U-1Henk Rook
Tue 09/12/202305:45 PM3314UB-MTV-2Brock Slaymaker15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Thu 09/21/202305:45 PM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 09/23/202310:00 AM2915U-1Henk Rook14UB-3-1Ron Smith
Sat 09/23/202302:00 PM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Mon 09/25/202305:45 PM2914UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis15U-2Henk Rook
Tue 09/26/202305:45 PM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 09/30/202310:00 AM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 09/30/202302:00 PM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak14UB-6-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 10/07/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/07/202310:00 AM2915U-3Christa Kolbrak15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/07/202302:00 PM2914UB-5-1Jordan Witmer15U-1Henk Rook
Sat 10/21/202310:00 AM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-2Henk Rook
Sat 10/21/202302:00 PM2914UB-5-2Randy Gass15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 10/28/202310:00 AM2915U-2Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 10/28/202302:00 PM2915U-1Henk Rook14UB-1-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 11/04/202310:00 AM2915U-1Henk Rook15U-3Christa Kolbrak
Sat 11/04/202302:00 PM2914UB-2-1Ted Keffer15U-2Henk Rook
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorneon-yellow jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colormaroon jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.