AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha


Like us on Facebook!



The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2023 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2024 season will be published early April.

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2023

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UB-01Christopher McCrate 319-826-0422
6UB-02Cody Jandik *319-651-1355
6UB-03Emily Sexton *773-726-0754
6UB-04Jason Barnd 319-981-0202
6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell 319-560-1928
6UB-06Michael Herzberger 319-360-1638
6UB-07Nicole Aab 319-431-6743
6UB-08Ramy Henin 515-231-5440
6UB-09Randdee Lee 319-327-2956
6UB-10Will Dible *319-541-0961
6UB-11Elizabeth Berry 319-640-7160
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/09/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone

Kids Zone Awareness Day
Sat 09/09/202309:00 AM146UB-04Jason Barnd6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 09/09/202309:00 AM156UB-09Randdee Lee6UB-08Ramy Henin
Sat 09/09/202310:30 AM156UB-10Will Dible6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell
Sat 09/09/202301:30 PM146UB-02Cody Jandik6UB-11Elizabeth Berry
Sat 09/09/202301:30 PM156UB-03Emily Sexton6UB-01Christopher McCrate
Sat 09/09/202303:00 PM146UB-04Jason Barnd6UB-07Nicole Aab
Tue 09/12/202305:30 PM156UB-06Michael Herzberger6UB-08Ramy Henin
Thu 09/21/202305:30 PM166UB-05Katelynn Mitchell6UB-03Emily Sexton
Thu 09/21/202305:30 PM246UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-09Randdee Lee
Sat 09/23/202309:00 AM146UB-10Will Dible6UB-09Randdee Lee
Sat 09/23/202309:00 AM156UB-07Nicole Aab6UB-11Elizabeth Berry
Sat 09/23/202310:30 AM146UB-04Jason Barnd6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell
Sat 09/23/202310:30 AM156UB-03Emily Sexton6UB-08Ramy Henin
Sat 09/23/202301:30 PM156UB-02Cody Jandik6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 09/23/202301:30 PM246UB-10Will Dible6UB-01Christopher McCrate
Mon 09/25/202305:30 PM156UB-01Christopher McCrate6UB-02Cody Jandik
Tue 09/26/202305:30 PM156UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-10Will Dible
Thu 09/28/202305:30 PM146UB-06Michael Herzberger6UB-07Nicole Aab
Thu 09/28/202305:30 PM246UB-05Katelynn Mitchell6UB-09Randdee Lee
Fri 09/29/202305:30 PM156UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-04Jason Barnd
Fri 09/29/202305:30 PM246UB-09Randdee Lee6UB-03Emily Sexton
Sat 09/30/202309:00 AM126UB-06Michael Herzberger6UB-11Elizabeth Berry
Sat 09/30/202309:00 AM156UB-03Emily Sexton6UB-10Will Dible
Sat 09/30/202310:30 AM146UB-07Nicole Aab6UB-01Christopher McCrate
Sat 09/30/202312:00 PM156UB-02Cody Jandik6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell
Sat 09/30/202301:30 PM156UB-04Jason Barnd6UB-09Randdee Lee
Sat 09/30/202303:00 PM146UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-11Elizabeth Berry
Fri 10/06/202305:30 PM136UB-01Christopher McCrate6UB-04Jason Barnd
Fri 10/06/202305:30 PM156UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-10Will Dible
Fri 10/06/202305:30 PM246UB-07Nicole Aab6UB-02Cody Jandik
Sat 10/07/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone

Kids Zone Awareness Day
Sat 10/07/202309:00 AM156UB-01Christopher McCrate6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 10/07/202312:00 PM146UB-05Katelynn Mitchell6UB-07Nicole Aab
Sat 10/07/202312:00 PM156UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-03Emily Sexton
Sat 10/07/202301:30 PM246UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-02Cody Jandik
Sat 10/07/202303:00 PM146UB-01Christopher McCrate6UB-09Randdee Lee
Sat 10/07/202303:00 PM156UB-10Will Dible6UB-04Jason Barnd
Sat 10/21/202309:00 AM156UB-03Emily Sexton6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 10/21/202310:30 AM116UB-09Randdee Lee6UB-07Nicole Aab
Sat 10/21/202301:30 PM156UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-04Jason Barnd
Sat 10/21/202301:30 PM246UB-10Will Dible6UB-02Cody Jandik
Sat 10/21/202303:00 PM146UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 10/21/202303:00 PM156UB-05Katelynn Mitchell6UB-01Christopher McCrate
Sat 10/28/202309:00 AM156UB-07Nicole Aab6UB-04Jason Barnd
Sat 10/28/202310:30 AM156UB-02Cody Jandik6UB-03Emily Sexton
Sat 10/28/202312:00 PM116UB-06Michael Herzberger6UB-09Randdee Lee
Sat 10/28/202312:00 PM156UB-01Christopher McCrate6UB-08Ramy Henin
Sat 10/28/202301:30 PM246UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell
Sat 10/28/202302:00 PM166UB-07Nicole Aab6UB-10Will Dible
Sat 11/04/202309:00 AM156UB-04Jason Barnd6UB-02Cody Jandik
Sat 11/04/202310:30 AM156UB-08Ramy Henin6UB-05Katelynn Mitchell
Sat 11/04/202312:00 PM156UB-10Will Dible6UB-06Michael Herzberger
Sat 11/04/202301:30 PM156UB-09Randdee Lee6UB-01Christopher McCrate
Sat 11/04/202301:45 PM116UB-03Emily Sexton6UB-07Nicole Aab
Sat 11/04/202303:00 PM156UB-11Elizabeth Berry6UB-02Cody Jandik
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorgreen jersey and Jersey colorgreen socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.