AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UB-09Leah Glade319-558-6204

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
6UB-09Sat 10/02/202112:48 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 03:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:30 AM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-02Shanon Lappe
Fri 09/24/202105:30 PM20Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-01Justin Mullnix
Sat 09/25/202112:00 PM20Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-05Nate Veldhuizen
Thu 09/30/202105:30 PM20Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-04Mohamed Ahmed
Sat 10/02/202101:30 PM21Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-03Matthew Vrba
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202101:30 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-06Kelvin Unemin
Sat 10/16/202101:30 PM20Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-08Kimberly De Bow
Sat 10/23/202101:30 PM21Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-07Adam Mohling
Sat 10/30/202110:30 AM20Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-04Mohamed Ahmed
Sat 11/06/202109:00 AM20Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-02Shanon Lappe
Sat 11/06/202103:00 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-01Justin Mullnix

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams