AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UG-06Jason Eastvold641-430-2324

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
6UG-06Sat 10/02/202111:24 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 02:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202103:00 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-04Christopher Bauer
Thu 09/23/202105:30 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-07Culley Kline
Sat 09/25/202110:30 AM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-05Sasha Oster
Tue 09/28/202105:30 PM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-02Dale Maxedon
Sat 10/02/202112:00 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-03John Connelly
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-01Jessica Rich
Sat 10/16/202112:00 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-08Kim Kopetzky
Sat 10/23/202101:30 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-04Christopher Bauer
Sat 10/30/202112:00 PM11Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-07Culley Kline
Sat 11/06/202112:00 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-05Sasha Oster

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams