AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UG-07Culley Kline319-430-5152

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
6UG-07Sat 09/25/202112:36 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 03:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:00 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-05Sasha Oster
Thu 09/23/202105:30 PM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-06Jason Eastvold
Sat 09/25/202101:30 PM19Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-03John Connelly
Mon 09/27/202105:30 PM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-01Jessica Rich
Sat 10/02/202112:00 PM23Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-08Kim Kopetzky
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-04Christopher Bauer
Sat 10/16/202112:00 PM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-02Dale Maxedon
Sat 10/23/202109:00 AM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-05Sasha Oster
Sat 10/30/202112:00 PM11Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-06Jason Eastvold
Sat 11/06/202110:30 AM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-03John Connelly

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams