AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
7UB-01-06Mike Bohn319-210-4370

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
7UB-01-06Sat 09/25/202108:36 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202101:30 PM20Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-05-10Louis Ukiri
Tue 09/14/202105:30 PM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-06-11Derrick Klever
Sat 09/25/202109:00 AM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-01-03Andrew Best
Thu 09/30/202105:30 PM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-04-08Randall Gass
Sat 10/02/202109:00 AM11Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-01-05Michael Herzberger
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202112:00 PM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-06-13Kathleen Poshusta
Sat 10/16/202110:30 AM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-06-12Douglas Phillips
Sat 10/23/202110:30 AM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-05-09Vanessa Vega
Sat 10/30/202109:00 AM11Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-01-04Nouphet Luck
Sat 11/06/202109:00 AM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-VIN-14Brian Bodeker

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams