AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UB-3-09Devon Myers319-432-1721

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UB-3-09Sat 09/25/202112:48 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 03:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:30 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-01Christopher McCrate
Mon 09/13/202105:30 PM20Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-07Subhashish Chakravarty
Sat 09/25/202101:30 PM14Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-13Brett Hutcherson
Mon 09/27/202105:30 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-6-15Katherine Cook
Thu 09/30/202105:30 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-02Candace Stoos
Sat 10/02/202110:30 AM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-17Robert Hanna
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-4-11Brandon Yuska
Sat 10/16/202112:00 PM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-05Nathaniel Oster
Sat 10/23/202112:00 PM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-14Nate Veldhuizen
Sat 10/30/202101:30 PM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-08Natasha Murdock
Sat 11/06/202110:30 AM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-03Kelvin Unemin

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams