AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UB-4-12Justin Decker515-460-7467

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UB-4-12Sat 09/25/202102:00 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 05:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:00 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-08Natasha Murdock
Fri 09/24/202105:30 PM14Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-03Kelvin Unemin
Sat 09/25/202103:00 PM11Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-07Subhashish Chakravarty
Thu 09/30/202105:30 PM14Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-16Bala Singam
Sat 10/02/202101:30 PM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-ALB-18Autumn Moyer
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202101:30 PM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-04Ryan Murphy
Sat 10/16/202103:00 PM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-06Wade Shelton
Sat 10/23/202101:30 PM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-05Nathaniel Oster
Sat 10/30/202112:00 PM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-15Katherine Cook
Sat 10/30/202104:30 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-17Robert Hanna
Sat 11/06/202101:30 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-01Christopher McCrate

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams