AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UG-1-2Dustin Bumgarner920-445-9244

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UG-1-2Sat 09/25/202111:00 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 02:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:00 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-6-15Janmejay Tripathy
Tue 09/14/202105:30 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-6-13Josh Reaktenwalt
Sat 09/25/202112:00 PM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-4Chad Erickson
Fri 10/01/202105:30 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-1Eric Riederer
Sat 10/02/202112:00 PM11Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-5Alika Clissold
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-7Langdon Olson
Sat 10/16/202110:30 AM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-VIN-16Alexa Schirm
Sat 10/23/202109:00 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-8Matthew Cook
Sat 10/30/202110:30 AM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-3-11Adam Christy
Sat 11/06/202101:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-3Enrique Garcia

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams