AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UG-1-5Alika Clissold414-391-5920

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UG-1-5Sat 10/02/202111:36 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 02:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202101:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-4Chad Erickson
Mon 09/13/202105:30 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-1Eric Riederer
Sat 09/25/202112:00 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-VIN-16Alexa Schirm
Thu 09/30/202105:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-7Langdon Olson
Sat 10/02/202112:00 PM11Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-2Dustin Bumgarner
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-8Matthew Cook
Sat 10/16/202109:00 AM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-3-11Adam Christy
Sat 10/23/202101:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-3Enrique Garcia
Sat 10/30/202110:30 AM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-6Margaret Limkemann
Sat 11/06/202109:00 AM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-6-14Derrick Klever

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams