AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UG-1-8Matthew Cook319-721-0029

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UG-1-8Sat 09/25/202110:12 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:30 AM19Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-5-12Laura Furne
Mon 09/13/202105:30 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-6-15Janmejay Tripathy
Sat 09/25/202110:30 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-6-13Josh Reaktenwalt
Fri 10/01/202105:30 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-4Chad Erickson
Sat 10/02/202109:00 AM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-1Eric Riederer
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:30 AM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-5Alika Clissold
Sat 10/16/202112:00 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-1-7Langdon Olson
Sat 10/23/202109:00 AM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-1-2Dustin Bumgarner
Sat 10/30/202112:00 PM20Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UG-VIN-16Alexa Schirm
Sat 11/06/202112:00 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UG-3-11Adam Christy

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams