AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-1-02Nicole Aab319-431-6743

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-1-02Sat 09/25/202101:12 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 04:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202109:30 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-05David Howard
Thu 09/23/202105:45 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-VIN-01Emily Sexton
Sat 09/25/202101:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-03Joel Carter
Thu 09/30/202105:45 PM25Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-13Kelsey Worcester
Sat 10/02/202111:00 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-2-14Marcus Ramirez
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202102:00 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-6-20Abby Kray
Sat 10/16/202109:30 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-19Nathan Blomme
Sat 10/23/202109:30 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-5-18Camron Tolley
Sat 10/30/202112:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-09Mike Meholensky
Sat 11/06/202102:00 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-CPU-3Matt Ditch

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams