AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-1-21Geoff Dumolien319-361-1881

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-1-21Sat 09/25/202111:48 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 02:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202109:30 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-07Dale Maxedon
Fri 09/24/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-05David Howard
Sat 09/25/202112:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-VIN-01Emily Sexton
Thu 09/30/202105:45 PM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-03Joel Carter
Sat 10/02/202109:30 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-13Kelsey Worcester
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202111:00 AM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-2-14Marcus Ramirez
Sat 10/16/202111:00 AM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-20Abby Kray
Sat 10/23/202109:30 AM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-6-19Nathan Blomme
Sat 10/30/202108:00 AM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-5-18Camron Tolley
Sat 11/06/202112:30 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-09Mike Meholensky

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams