AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-3-16Aaron Tank563-299-0708

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-3-16Sat 10/02/202101:36 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 04:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202109:30 AM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-06Nic Jaeger
Thu 09/23/202105:45 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-11Aaron Schmidt
Sat 09/25/202111:00 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-CPU-1Adam Hildebrandt
Fri 10/01/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-CPU-2Frank Woods
Sat 10/02/202102:00 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-04David DeLayo
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202111:00 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-3-15Quinn Arnold
Sat 10/16/202109:30 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-10Timothy White
Sat 10/23/202108:00 AM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-07Dale Maxedon
Sat 10/30/202111:00 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-05David Howard
Sat 11/06/202112:30 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-VIN-01Emily Sexton

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams