AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-6-10Timothy White319-404-2199

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-6-10Sat 09/25/202111:48 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 02:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:30 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-5-17Mary Stubblefield
Thu 09/23/202105:45 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-12Michelle Schmitt
Sat 09/25/202112:30 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-08Steven Meeker
Mon 09/27/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-06Nic Jaeger
Sat 10/02/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-11Aaron Schmidt
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202109:30 AM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-CPU-1Adam Hildebrandt
Sat 10/09/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-22David Hamm
Sat 10/16/202109:30 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-3-16Aaron Tank
Sat 10/23/202102:00 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-04David DeLayo
Sat 10/30/202109:30 AM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-3-15Quinn Arnold
Sat 11/06/202112:30 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-CPU-2Frank Woods

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams