AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-1-05Peter Eko-Acquah319-333-0588

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UG-1-05Sat 09/25/202101:24 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 04:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:30 PM6Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-5-01Andre de Souza
Mon 09/13/202105:45 PM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-VIN-01Payton Schirm
Sat 09/25/202102:00 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-2-02Keli Onken
Tue 09/28/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-04Jeremy Richert
Sat 10/02/202103:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-1Brian Mullenbach
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202112:30 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-CPU-2Ashley Skretta
Sat 10/16/202102:00 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-3-01Joe Lahart
Sat 10/23/202108:45 AM25Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-06Donnie Goddard
Sat 10/30/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-6-01Janice Phillips
Sat 11/06/202103:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-01Amanda DeSalvo

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams