AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-5-01Andre de Souza319-329-9086

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UG-5-01Sat 09/25/202109:12 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 12:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202112:30 PM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-05Peter Eko-Acquah
Tue 09/14/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-01Amanda DeSalvo
Sat 09/25/202109:30 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-4-01Jason Bielema
Tue 09/28/202105:45 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-02Joel Carter
Sat 10/02/202102:00 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-2-01Ron Smith
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202109:30 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-08Matthew Vrba
Sat 10/16/202109:30 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-07Jennifer Morris
Sat 10/23/202109:30 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-2-02Keli Onken
Sat 10/30/202109:30 AM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-03Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/30/202102:00 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-VIN-01Payton Schirm
Sat 11/06/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-6-01Janice Phillips

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams