AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-6-01Janice Phillips501-593-1024

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UG-6-01Sat 10/02/202109:00 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 12:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202102:00 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-1Brian Mullenbach
Tue 09/14/202105:45 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-08Matthew Vrba
Sat 09/25/202111:00 AM6Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-2Ashley Skretta
Thu 09/30/202105:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-07Jennifer Morris
Sat 10/02/202109:30 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-3-01Joe Lahart
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202108:00 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-02Joel Carter
Sat 10/16/202112:30 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-06Donnie Goddard
Sat 10/23/202108:00 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-03Stacy Feldman
Sat 10/30/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-05Peter Eko-Acquah
Sat 11/06/202103:30 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-5-01Andre de Souza

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams