AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-1-5James Conklin319-329-8449

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-1-5Sat 09/25/202107:24 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 10:24 AM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202102:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-2-2Andrew Turner
Fri 09/24/202106:00 PM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-1-3Natasha Murdock
Sat 09/25/202108:00 AM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-1-1Jaclyn Hoke
Thu 09/30/202106:00 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-5-2Jimmy Jensen
Sat 10/02/202112:00 PM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-2-1Matthew Strouse
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202112:00 PM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-1-7Katie Kascel
Sat 10/16/202108:00 AM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis
Sat 10/23/202110:00 AM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-CPU-1Jeff Sabin
Sat 10/30/202110:00 AM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-2-3Ron Smith
Sat 11/06/202102:00 PM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-5-1Randall Gass

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams