AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-01-8Mohamed Ahmed515-441-2675

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UG-01-8Sat 09/25/202103:36 PMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 06:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:00 AM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-04-3Jason Bielema
Tue 09/14/202106:00 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-ANA-1Phillip Embree
Sat 09/25/202104:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-01-9Wade Shelton
Tue 09/28/202106:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-01-10Kenneth Burnside
Sat 10/02/202102:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-VIN-2Danielle Phippen
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:00 AM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-02-5Elijah Abel
Sat 10/16/202110:15 AM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-04-4Kara Lorenzo
Sat 10/23/202104:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-06-7Douglas Phillips
Sat 10/30/202108:00 AM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-02-6Jason Mueller
Sat 11/06/202110:00 AM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-CPU-1Brian Tritle

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams