AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-06-7Douglas Phillips501-593-1014

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UG-06-7Sat 09/25/202103:24 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/25/2021 at 06:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:00 AM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-04-4Kara Lorenzo
Mon 09/13/2021Bye   ByeBye
Sat 09/25/202104:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-02-6Jason Mueller
Mon 09/27/202106:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-CPU-1Brian Tritle
Sat 10/02/202108:00 AM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-02-5Elijah Abel
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:00 AM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-04-3Jason Bielema
Sat 10/16/202102:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-ANA-1Phillip Embree
Sat 10/23/202110:00 AM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-01-9Wade Shelton
Sat 10/23/202104:00 PM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-01-8Mohamed Ahmed
Sat 10/30/202112:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-01-10Kenneth Burnside
Sat 11/06/202110:00 AM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-VIN-2Danielle Phippen

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams