AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
14UB-1ASeth Hoffman319-321-4658

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
14UB-1ASat 10/02/202101:12 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 04:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202110:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-MTVRichard Lewis
Mon 09/13/202105:45 PM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-3Ashley Murdock
Sat 09/25/202102:00 PM33Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-5Ryan McMahan
Tue 09/28/202105:45 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-4Randall Gass
Sat 10/02/202102:00 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1BNatasha Murdock
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-2Ron Smith
Sat 10/16/202110:00 AM31Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-ANAJoshua Breitbach
Sat 10/23/202110:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-1Christa Kolbrak
Sat 10/23/202104:00 PM31Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-5Ryan McMahan
Sat 10/30/202110:00 AM31Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack15U-2Kenneth Burnside
Sat 11/06/202102:00 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-MTVRichard Lewis

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams