AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
14UG-02-01Brianna Cless425-361-3931

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
14UG-02-01Sat 10/02/202109:12 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 12:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202102:00 PM30Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UG-05-01Mary Stubblefield
Thu 09/23/202105:45 PM30Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-CPU-1Cory Letts
Sat 09/25/202110:00 AM29Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UG-VIN-01Henk Rook
Thu 09/30/202105:45 PM29Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-02-02Leo Buzalsky
Sat 10/02/202110:00 AM30Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UG-01-01Zack Hofmann
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202102:00 PM30Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-03-01Joe Lahart
Sat 10/16/202102:00 PM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-MTV-01Joshua Ford
Sat 10/23/202104:00 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-05-01Mary Stubblefield
Sat 10/30/202110:00 AM30Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UG-CPU-1Cory Letts
Sat 11/06/202110:00 AM29Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UG-VIN-01Henk Rook

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams