AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 25 and October 2.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2021

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
15U-2Kenneth Burnside319-361-0001

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
15U-2Sat 10/02/202101:24 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/02/2021 at 04:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/11/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/11/202104:00 PM29Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols
Tue 09/14/202105:45 PM32Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack15U-1Chad Erickson
Sat 09/25/202110:00 AM31Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-1Chad Erickson
Mon 09/27/202105:45 PM31Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 10/02/202110:00 AM31Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-1Chad Erickson
Sat 10/02/202102:00 PM31Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 10/09/2021Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/09/202110:00 AM31Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 10/16/202112:00 PM33Jersey colormaroonSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols
Sat 10/23/202110:00 AM31Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack15U-1Chad Erickson
Sat 10/30/202110:00 AM31Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack14UB-1ASeth Hoffman
Sat 11/06/202110:00 AM31Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack15U-1Chad Erickson
Sat 11/06/202102:00 PM31Jersey colorneon-yellowSocks colorblack15U-3Sara Nichols

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams