AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UB-02Jessica Gilbert504-451-7154

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
6UB-02Sat 09/24/202208:12 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 11:12 AM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202201:30 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-05Andrew Wagg
Fri 09/23/202205:30 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-01Emily Sexton
Sat 09/24/202209:00 AM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-12Nick Ludwig
Thu 09/29/202205:30 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-04Bryan Anderson
Sat 10/01/202210:30 AM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-07Caliope Price
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:00 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-03Andrew Allen
Sat 10/15/202201:30 PM24Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-06Kyle Rhoads
Sat 10/22/202203:00 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-08Sara Hatch
Sat 10/29/202203:00 PM15Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UB-09Samantha Armbrust
Sat 11/05/202203:00 PM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UB-10Matthew Dahm

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams