AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
6UG-05Travis Wendling563-608-3545

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
6UG-05Sat 09/24/202210:12 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202209:00 AM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-06Caitlin Wiedenheft
Mon 09/12/202205:30 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-07Jason Brown
Sat 09/24/202210:30 AM15Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-01Thomas Hogan
Fri 09/30/202205:30 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-03Michael Duncan
Sat 10/01/202210:30 AM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-04Lindsay Peterson
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202209:00 AM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-08Austin Peiffer
Sat 10/15/202210:30 AM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-02Eric Ungs
Sat 10/22/202212:00 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-06Caitlin Wiedenheft
Sat 10/29/202201:30 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen6UG-07Jason Brown
Sat 11/05/202201:30 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack6UG-01Thomas Hogan

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams