AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
7UB-1-05Marty Albert319-540-1167

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
7UB-1-05Sat 09/24/202202:36 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 05:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202201:30 PM21Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-1-01Matthew Vrba
Mon 09/12/202205:30 PM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-1-02Justin Mullnix
Tue 09/13/202205:30 PM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-5-01Kimberly De Bow
Sat 09/24/202203:00 PM9Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-1-08Emily Messer
Mon 09/26/202205:30 PM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-1-04Cody Young
Sat 10/01/202201:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-3-01Timothy C Nash
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202210:30 AM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-5-02Austin Shepard
Sat 10/15/202201:30 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-4-01Adam Mohling
Sat 10/22/202212:00 PM21Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-1-09Ashley Reck
Sat 10/29/202209:00 AM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UB-1-06Jake Lappe
Sat 11/05/202203:00 PM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UB-1-07Mohamed Ahmed

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams