AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
7UG-VIN-01Jessica Rich319-560-9270

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
7UG-VIN-01Sat 10/01/202211:00 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 02:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202201:30 PM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UG-2-01Christopher Barther
Fri 09/23/202205:30 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UG-1-04Dale Maxedon
Sat 09/24/202210:30 AM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UG-1-05Sasha Oster
Fri 09/30/202205:30 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UG-3-01Kim Kopetzky
Sat 10/01/202212:00 PM22Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UG-1-02Kevin Lukan
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:00 PM11Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UG-1-03John Connelly
Sat 10/15/202210:30 AM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UG-4-01Melissa Robinson
Sat 10/22/202201:30 PM22Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UG-3-02Elinor Keast
Sat 10/29/202203:00 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack7UG-1-06Nicole Rosanelli
Sat 11/05/202209:00 AM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen7UG-6-01Jodi Dahm

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams