AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UB-1-01Mike Bohn319-210-4370

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UB-1-01Sat 09/24/202209:48 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 12:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202201:30 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-02Ramy Henin
Thu 09/22/202205:30 PM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-05Tim Jewell
Sat 09/24/202210:30 AM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-6-14Matthew Ray
Thu 09/29/202205:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-5-11Vanessa Vega
Sat 10/01/202212:00 PM21Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-VIN-17Brian Bodeker
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202204:00 PM16Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-13Douglas Phillips
Sat 10/15/202209:00 AM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-06Nouphet Luck
Sat 10/22/202201:30 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-5-10Kirstin Smith
Sat 10/29/202201:30 PM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-3-07Cody Jandik
Sat 11/05/202212:00 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-03Tyler Huerta

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams