AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UB-1-05Tim Jewell386-453-7129

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UB-1-05Sat 09/24/202201:12 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 04:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202210:30 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-06Nouphet Luck
Thu 09/22/202205:30 PM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-01Mike Bohn
Sat 09/24/202201:30 PM9Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-3-07Cody Jandik
Mon 09/26/202205:30 PM22Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-03Tyler Huerta
Sat 10/01/202209:00 AM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-16Scott Rheinschmidt
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202201:30 PM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-VIN-18Amy Edison
Sat 10/15/202212:00 PM10Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-12Courtney Gerjets
Sat 10/22/202208:30 AM10Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-4-08Randy Gass
Sat 10/29/202203:00 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-15Anthony Renze
Sat 11/05/202201:30 PM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-04Gregory Janda

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams