AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-2-19Marcus Ramirez319-621-1250

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-2-19Sat 10/01/202207:36 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 10:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202211:00 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-03Melinda Bohnstengel
Fri 09/23/202205:45 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-ANA-08Phillip Embree
Sat 09/24/202211:00 AM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-05Anthony Chan-Vance
Thu 09/29/202205:45 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-21Daniel Spencer
Sat 10/01/202208:00 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-VIN-16Stephanie Lukaszka
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202202:00 PM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-20Brianna Riedel
Sat 10/15/202209:30 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-13Nic Jaeger
Sat 10/22/202211:00 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-CPU-2Tyler Rasmussen
Sat 10/29/202203:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-2-14Leah Julich
Sat 11/05/202212:30 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-5-22Mary Stubblefield

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams