AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-4-23Andre de Souza319-329-9086

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-4-23Sat 09/24/202212:00 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 03:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202209:30 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-01Laura Bailey
Fri 09/23/202205:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-6-03Melinda Bohnstengel
Sat 09/24/202212:30 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-ANA-08Phillip Embree
Tue 09/27/202205:45 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-05Anthony Chan-Vance
Sat 10/01/202202:00 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-21Daniel Spencer
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:30 PM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-VIN-16Stephanie Lukaszka
Sat 10/15/202212:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-20Brianna Riedel
Sat 10/22/202203:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-18Danielle Patterson
Sat 10/29/202212:30 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-CPU-2Tyler Rasmussen
Sat 11/05/202202:00 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-2-14Leah Julich

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams