AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-6-02Bala Singam641-233-0396

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-6-02Sat 10/01/202208:36 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 11:36 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202202:00 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-05Anthony Chan-Vance
Mon 09/12/202205:45 PM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-CPU-2Tyler Rasmussen
Sat 09/24/202208:00 AM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-2-14Leah Julich
Fri 09/30/202205:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-5-22Mary Stubblefield
Sat 10/01/202209:30 AM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-13Nic Jaeger
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202209:30 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-CPU-1Gabriel Loesch
Sat 10/15/202202:00 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-12David Howard
Sat 10/22/202211:00 AM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-06John Davis
Sat 10/29/202211:00 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-6-11Robert Hanna
Sat 11/05/202209:30 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-4-04Justin Decker
Sat 11/05/202203:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-15Jon Lueth

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams