AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-VIN-16Stephanie Lukaszka319-538-6088

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-VIN-16Sat 10/01/202207:24 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 10:24 AM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202212:30 PM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-09Gary Gilbert
Thu 09/22/202205:45 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-18Danielle Patterson
Sat 09/24/202209:30 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-10Mathieu Cagnard
Mon 09/26/202205:45 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-07Alexander Hajek
Sat 10/01/202208:00 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-2-19Marcus Ramirez
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:30 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-4-23Andre de Souza
Sat 10/15/202209:30 AM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-17Natasha Murdock
Sat 10/22/202211:00 AM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-15Jon Lueth
Sat 10/29/202212:30 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-01Laura Bailey
Sat 11/05/202202:00 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-6-03Melinda Bohnstengel

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams