AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-1-01Donnie Goddard319-310-2795

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UG-1-01Sat 09/24/202201:48 PMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 04:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202203:45 PM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-4-02Kassi Todryk
Tue 09/13/202205:45 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-4-01Jason Bielema
Sat 09/24/202202:00 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-CPU-1Ashley Kempton
Tue 09/27/202205:45 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-6-05John Jakobsen
Sat 10/01/202212:30 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-6-01Chad Erickson
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202202:00 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-03Peter Eko-Acquah
Sat 10/15/202211:00 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-05Bradley Dittmer
Sat 10/22/202202:00 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-2-01Elijah Abel
Sat 10/29/202211:00 AM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-6-02Tyler Krogmeier
Sat 11/05/202209:30 AM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-02Matthew Vrba

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams