AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-6-04Naveen Meyalagan347-325-0560

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UG-6-04Sat 10/01/202210:36 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 01:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202211:00 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-4-01Jason Bielema
Tue 09/13/202205:45 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-1Ashley Kempton
Sat 09/24/202211:00 AM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-6-05John Jakobsen
Mon 09/26/202205:45 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-6-01Chad Erickson
Sat 10/01/202211:00 AM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-03Peter Eko-Acquah
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202209:30 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-1-05Bradley Dittmer
Sat 10/15/202212:30 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-2-01Elijah Abel
Sat 10/22/202209:30 AM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-6-02Tyler Krogmeier
Sat 10/29/202209:30 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-1-02Matthew Vrba
Sat 11/05/202212:30 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-5-02Tara Kline

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams