AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-5-1Bob Brown319-423-1916

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-5-1Sat 10/01/202209:24 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 12:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202212:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-4-1Andrew Turner
Fri 09/23/202206:00 PM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-1-7Aaron Rud
Sat 09/24/202202:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-1-2Dale Maxedon
Thu 09/29/202206:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-1-3David DeLayo
Sat 10/01/202210:00 AM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-4-2Randy Gass
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202204:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-CPU-2Jeffrey Sabin
Sat 10/15/202202:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-1-5Joseph Morey
Sat 10/22/202210:00 AM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-3-1Aaron Tank
Sat 10/29/202202:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-1-8Donnie Goddard
Sat 11/05/202202:00 PM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-VINEmily Sexton

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams