AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-2-2Elijah Abel319-389-8610

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UG-2-2Sat 09/24/202203:36 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 06:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202212:00 PM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-4-4Andre de Souza
Tue 09/13/202206:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-CPU-1Kevin Schmidt
Sat 09/24/202204:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-6Mohamed Ahmed
Tue 09/27/202206:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-7David Hagen
Sat 10/01/202202:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-VIN-1Brian Bodeker
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-VIN-2Brian Bodeker
Sat 10/15/202202:00 PM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-9Jennifer Morris
Sat 10/22/202212:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-4-5Melissa Robinson
Sat 10/29/202212:00 PM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-10Matthew Vrba
Sat 11/05/202202:00 PM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-8John Meyer

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams