AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-VIN-1Brian Bodeker319-540-4815

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UG-VIN-1Sat 10/01/202201:12 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 04:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202210:00 AM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-4-5Melissa Robinson
Tue 09/13/202206:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-8John Meyer
Sat 09/24/202210:00 AM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-4-4Andre de Souza
Mon 09/26/202206:00 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-6Mohamed Ahmed
Sat 10/01/202202:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-2-2Elijah Abel
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202202:00 PM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-9Jennifer Morris
Sat 10/15/202210:00 AM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-10Matthew Vrba
Sat 10/22/202202:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-3-3Melanie Ostmo
Sat 10/29/202212:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-CPU-1Kevin Schmidt
Sat 11/05/202202:00 PM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-7David Hagen

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams