AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
14UB-ANA-7Joshua Breitbach319-929-3914

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
14UB-ANA-7Sat 10/01/202211:48 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 02:48 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202212:00 PM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-1-2Natasha Murdock
Tue 09/13/202205:45 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1-5Nicole Aab
Sat 09/24/202210:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-MTV-8Richard Lewis
Mon 09/26/202205:45 PM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1-3Ron Smith
Sat 10/01/202210:00 AM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-2-6Ted Keffer
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202210:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-1-1Christa Kolbrak
Sat 10/15/202210:00 AM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1-4Zach Schultz
Sat 10/22/202212:00 PM32Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1-2Natasha Murdock
Sat 10/29/202208:00 AM31Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-1-5Nicole Aab
Sat 11/05/202210:00 AM31Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-MTV-8Richard Lewis

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams