AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-CPU-1Gabriel Loesch319-560-1638

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
10UB-CPU-1Sat 10/01/202210:24 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 10/01/2022 at 01:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202202:00 PM8Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold10UB-5-22Mary Stubblefield
Thu 09/22/202205:45 PM28Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack10UB-1-13Nic Jaeger
Sat 09/24/202209:30 AM28Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack10UB-6-11Robert Hanna
Fri 09/30/202205:45 PM27Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold10UB-1-12David Howard
Sat 10/01/202211:00 AM7Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack10UB-1-06John Davis
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202209:30 AM7Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold10UB-6-02Bala Singam
Sat 10/15/202208:00 AM7Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack10UB-4-04Justin Decker
Sat 10/22/202211:00 AM27Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold10UB-1-09Gary Gilbert
Sat 10/29/202202:00 PM26Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack10UB-1-18Danielle Patterson
Sat 11/05/202209:30 AM25Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold10UB-1-10Mathieu Cagnard

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams