AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-CPU-1Jonathan Wylie319-560-2576

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-CPU-1Sat 09/24/202208:00 AMPhotographer #4. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 11:00 AM.
Rain date photographer #4.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202210:00 AM5Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-1-3David DeLayo
Fri 09/23/202206:00 PM4Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-4-2Randy Gass
Sat 09/24/202209:00 AMCPUJersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-CPU-2Jeffrey Sabin
Fri 09/30/202206:00 PM5Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-5Joseph Morey
Sat 10/01/202202:00 PM3Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-3-1Aaron Tank
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202212:00 PM2Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-8Donnie Goddard
Sat 10/15/202212:00 PM3Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-VINEmily Sexton
Sat 10/22/202202:00 PM4Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-6Nicole Aab
Sat 10/29/202202:00 PM1Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-1-9Samuel Hoffman
Sat 11/05/202210:00 AM3Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-6-3Timothy White

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams