AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 24 and October 1.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2022

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-CPU-2Jeffrey Sabin319-202-4762

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-CPU-2Sat 09/24/202208:00 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/24/2022 at 11:00 AM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/10/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/10/202202:00 PM3Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-4Bob Brown
Fri 09/23/202206:00 PM5Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-1-1Sara Nichols
Sat 09/24/202209:00 AMCPUJersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-CPU-1Jonathan Wylie
Thu 09/29/202206:00 PM2Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-4-1Andrew Turner
Sat 10/01/202210:00 AM3Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-7Aaron Rud
Sat 10/08/2022Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/08/202204:00 PM4Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-5-1Bob Brown
Sat 10/15/202202:00 PM3Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-3David DeLayo
Sat 10/22/202204:00 PM4Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-4-2Randy Gass
Sat 10/29/202208:00 AM5Jersey colorblackSocks colorblack12UB-1-2Dale Maxedon
Sat 11/05/202208:00 AM5Jersey colorgoldSocks colorgold12UB-1-5Joseph Morey

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams