AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 23 and 30.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2023

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
8UB-1-04Chris Henschel319-327-6046

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
8UB-1-04Sat 09/30/202302:12 PMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/30/2023 at 05:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/09/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/09/202312:00 PM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-12Craig Schlueter
Sat 09/23/202310:30 AM12Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-10Nicholas Freese
Mon 09/25/202305:30 PM13Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-4-02Domingo Vega
Sat 09/30/202303:00 PM16Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-11Ashley Reck
Fri 10/06/202305:30 PM21Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-6-01Jeff Miller
Sat 10/07/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/07/202312:00 PM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-05Drew Zimmerman
Sat 10/14/202301:30 PM14Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-1-07Kyle Harding
Sat 10/21/202310:30 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-01Fred Agyepong
Sat 10/28/202312:00 PM13Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack8UB-3-01Christopher Orr
Sat 11/04/202309:00 AM12Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen8UB-1-06Matt Vrba

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams